Thursday, November 13, 2014

Preview of the End Credits Song for The Battle of the Five Armies

Here is a preview of the final song in The Hobbit Trilogy called The Last Goodbye sung by Billy Boyd (Pippin). Also below is the full track list for the soundtrack which is set for release on December 12. You can pre-order the album now from Amazon.

Disc 1:
1. Fire and Water
2. Shores Of The Long Lake
3. Beyond Sorrow and Grief (extended)
4. Gaurdians Of The Three (extended)
5. The Ruins of Dale
6. The Gathering Of The Clouds (extended)
7. Mithril
8. Bred for War
9. A Thief In the Night
10. The Clouds Burst
11. Battle For The Mountain

Disc 2:
1. The Darkest Hour
2. Sons Of Durin
3. The Fallen
4. Ravenhill
5. To The Death (extended)
6. Courage and Wisdom
7. The Return Journey
8. There and Back Again
9. The Last Goodbye - Billy Boyd
10. Ironfoot (extended)
11. Dragon-sickness (bonus track)
12. Thrain (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment